In the event that the mobile phone appears “inactive” in our system for more than 24 hours, you will be notified by email. This ensures that if your child does delete the application, you can take the appropriate steps to re-install and re-activate the mobile application. You can also have the appropriate conversation with your child about your expectations for their behavior.

Did this answer your question?