1)
Click on the Settings app.

2)
Click on General.

3)
Click on Restrictions to turn On the Restrictions features that will help you prevent changes to the uKnowMobile application and permissions.

4)
Create a Restrictions Passcode that you can utilize the manage your child’s Restrictions settings

5)
Enable Restrictions so that you can customize the Restrictions settings appropriate for your child.

6)
Turn OFF the Deleting Apps option, so that the child cannot delete apps without your permission.

If you want to restrict your child’s ability to install new apps without your permission, you can make changes in this section as well.

7)
Scroll down and choose the Accounts option.

8)
Choose the Don’t Allow Changes option, so that the automatically scheduled Backups that you have already enabled (or should have enabled when connecting iCloud or iTunes to uKnowKids) cannot be changed without your permission.

Did this answer your question?