If you would like to permanently remove your child from our servers without canceling your account, just follow these simple steps:

  • Sign into your account;
  • Once you have accessed your account, click on the Settings Cog on the child profile card you would like to delete (see example below);
  • On the resulting page, click the red Remove Child button; and
  • Click the Confirm button when prompted.

Your account will remain active even if you have removed all children from the account. You will continue to be charged for your uKnowKids account unless you cancel your account. For instructions on how to cancel your account, click here.

Did this answer your question?